Des Moines County Republicans

Our organization is a grassroots effort to disseminate information about our city, county and state government in order to educate the voting population on matters that will affect their lives.

We welcome your ideas and help with this effort and encourage everyone to get involved.

Chair - Terry Davis 

Co-Chair - Richard Goughnour  

Secretary - Brenda Huston

Treasurer -  Kendra Jahn

Please direct mail to the following address: Des Moines County GOP PO Box 1413 Burlington, IA 52601 A Republican Headquarters is only operational during election seasons. If you need help with something, please contact the appropriate person above. The Central Committee meets the second Thursday of each month at The Burlington Golf Club on located at 2124 Sunnyside Ave., at 7 p.m.

Iowa state Senators can be reached in Des Moines by writing to each senator by name, State Senator, Statehouse, Des Moines, Iowa, 50319 or by phoning them at (515) 281-3371.

Iowa state Representatives can be reached in Des Moines by writing to each representative by Name, State Representative, Statehouse, Des Moines, Iowa, 50319, or by phoning them at (515) 281-3221.

Let us Know

Contact Us