Des Moines County Republicans

Richards Ritings archives        

 This page will be on hold until closer to the next election, however the Des Moines Co. Republican Central Committee will meet the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7 p.m. at the Burlington Golf Club. Please try to attend. 

“They that can give up essential liberty to purchase a little temporary safety, deserve neither liberty nor safety.”

Benjamin Franklin on November 11, 1755

Iowa Governor Terry Branstad

Lieutenant Governor Kim Reynolds

Follow us on: 

FacebookTwitter:  Home page